The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology 

Past Presidents

2021-2023  Irina Burd, MD, PhD

2018-2021  Gil Mor, MD, PhD

2016-2018  Nazeeh Hanna, MD

2014-2016  Kenneth Beaman, PhD

2012-2014  Udo Markert, MD, PhD

2010-2012  Surendra Sharma, MD, PhD

2008-2010  Charles Wira, PhD

2006-2008  Joanne Kwak-Kim, MD

2004-2006   Peter Hansen, PhD

2002-2004  Don Torry, PhD

2000-2002  Heinz W. Kunz, PhD

1998-2000  Subbi Mathur, PhD

1996-1998  David Clark, MD, PhD

1995-1996  Thomas J. Gill III, MD 

1994-1995  Joan S. Hunt, PhD

1993-1994  John C. Herr, PhD

1992-1993  Gilbert Haas, MD

1991-1992  Judith R. Head, PhD

1990-1991  Richard A. Bronson, MD

1989-1990  John McIntyre, MD

1988-1989  Neil S. Rote, MD

1987-1988  Carolyn Coulam, MD

1986-1987  Sidney Shulman, PhD

1985-1986  James Scott, MD

1984-1985  Alan E. Beer, MD

1983-1984  Stanley A. Gall, MD

1981-1983  John P. Gusdon, Jr., MD

Past President Recognition Award at ASRI 2021 Meeting

Diversity & Inclusion: Our Foundation for Scientific Innovation

Many of the greatest ideas and discoveries come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds and experiences, and we are committed to cultivating an inclusive work environment. ASRI provides equal opportunities to all members and applicants for awards without regard to race, religion, color, age, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic disposition, neurodiversity, disability, veteran status or any other protected category under federal, state and local law.

Copyright © 2020 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software